Skip to main page content.
Skip to navigation links.
Skip to church links.
The Methodist Church.

Bradford North Circuit
West Yorkshire District

Home > Meet the team

The team

The Ministry Team

Leadership & Ministry guidance from the Methodist Church

Rev Nick Blundell
Rev Phil Drake
Rev Nick Blundell
Link for Baildon and
Rev Phil Drake
Link for Bolton, Calverley,
Eccleshill, St Andrew's
and Little Lane.

Rev Christine Crabtree
Rev Andrew Taylor
Rev Christine Crabtree
Link for Allerton,
Haworth Road,
Saltaire, Sandy Lane,
Wilsden Trinity
Rev Andrew Taylor
Link for Crag Road
and Wrose

Authorised Ministers

John Allison. Rev Mark Watson.
Rev John Allison
Rev Mark Watson
Rev Clare Davison
(Little Lane)

Circuit Workers

Circuit Employees guidance from the Methodist Church.

John Wilson.
Anna Cooley.
John Wilson
Pastoral Visitor/
Anna Cooley
Ministry Enabler

Circuit Office

Finance and Treasurers guidance from the Methodist Church.

Nicola Cameron. Ashley France. Clive Grimshaw. Lynne Keating. Clair Schofield.
Nicola Cameron
Finance Officer
Ashley France
Property Manager
Clive Grimshaw
Lynne Keating
Circuit Employment
Clair Schofield

Circuit Stewards

Circuit Stewards guidance from the Methodist Church.

Stuart Ayrton.
Martin Bashforth.
Margaret Clayton
Stuart Ayrton
Martin Bashforth
Senior Circuit Steward
Margaret Clayton
Jennifer Conroy
Jennifer Conroy

Church Office Holders

Volunteers work within each church in partnership with the Circuit team. The links below take you to information and guidance about those roles.

Our churches:

Information for: